Is this a good place for me to move to, according to my chart?

Feel free to post your full birthdata & open a discussion on your own chart. Tell us what you've learned from it, ask questions, etc.
rcooke13
Luminary Member
Luminary Member
Is this a good place for me to move to, according to my chart?

Post by rcooke13 » Sat Mar 20, 2021 8:13 pm

On my birth certificate, it says I was born on January 27, 1990, 12:28am, Durham, NC, USA.

I live in Massachusetts right now and I am not happy. I understand happiness and life struggles is not about just astrology, but I feel this area is making things worse and I want to (and will) leave.

I want to move to Atlanta because of the warmer climate, the arts scene and progressiveness and diversity. I'm an artist, so I want to be in a place that fuels my creativity, but also a place where I can make friends and meet my romantic partner for a long term relationship. I want to feel happier and more confident and heal from everything that was exposed to me here in MA. I feel emotionally erratic up here, depressed, I don't trust at this point, and I feel heavy. I have absolutely no interest in settling down up here too, so I feel it has played a part in why my romantic relationships haven't lasted up here too. I want to get away from all of this.

I wanted to ask, does Atlanta look like a good place for what I'm looking for, in terms of creativity, friends, love, and more happiness/comfortability in myself and my life?

Also, I noticed there is a mars line going through Atlanta for me. Because my mars is badly afflicted in my chart, is that a bad thing? Or no since that mars line is a positive one?

Is Atl close enough to my sun line where it will make a noticeable difference?

If someone could give me insight about how Atlanta would be for me in terms of astorlogy, that would be great.

Jim Eshelman
Are You Sirius?
Re: Is this a good place for me to move to, according to my chart?

Post by Jim Eshelman » Sun Mar 21, 2021 12:40 am